*thoughts flood your mind and suddenly you’re overwhelmed*

  • Why does it seem like others are having more fun than me?
  • What am I doing with my life
  • DAMN. This isn’t where I’d planned to be.
  • BLANK
  • *deeeeeep breath……*
  • I just wanna go on a looooong vacation..

Here’s little encouragement from me to you:

img_0001

Never doubt yourself, ESPECIALLY when the going gets tough. The minute you choose to do what you really want to do, you start living a different kind of life.

You must constantly ask and challenge yourself with these questions:

  • Who am I around?
  • What are they doing to me?
  • What have they got me reading?
  • What have they got me saying?
  • Where do they have me going?
  • What do they have me thinking?
  • What are they doing to my feelings?
  • What do they have me becoming?

Then the biggest questions, is that okay?

Your life does not get better by chance, it gets better by change. Make that choice, take that step, make that change, be the change!

 

 

xx

Samantha

